Welcome to the Missouri High School Volleyball Coaches Association

(Scroll down to see all information)

Julie Brandmeyer from Saxony Lutheran High School will serve as the MHSVCA President for the 2014 and 2015 volleyball seasons. Questions?  Email: saxonyvolleyball@gmail.com

2014 State Champions
Class 1: Winona
Class 2: Mountain View Birch Tree Liberty
Class 3:  Helias Catholic
Class 4:  Lafayette Wildwood

2014 Coach of the Year Awards
Class 1:  Francie McBride
Class 2:  Shari Tune
Class 3: David Harris
Class 4: Zachary Young

2014 Peggy Johnson Award
Nancy Fischer

2013 State Champions!
Class 1:   Winona
Class 2:   Hermann
Class 3:   St. Francis Borgia
Class 4:   Lafayette (Wildwood)

2013 Coaches of the Year
Class 1:    Francie McBride, Winona
Class 2:   Linda Lampkin, Hermann
Class 3:   Brad Bruns, St. Francis Borgia
Class 4:   Zach Young, Lafayette (Wildwood)

2013 Peggy Johnson Award honorees
Dennis Drumm, Ste. Genevieve
Tammi Miller, Logan-Rogersville
Becky Justis, Ozark

2013 Hall of Fame inductees
Ruth Beardslee, Linda Jones, Mildred Wiggins



2012 All State players get ready for their introduction for the All State match.

2012 All State players get ready for their introduction for the All State match.

A coach must be a MHSVCA member for his/her player(s) to be eligible for All-Region, All-State and Academic All-State honors.  It is not too late to join the association for the 2014 season.



The MHSVCA is a volunteer organization of high school coaches working to promote volleyball in the state of Missouri. Please visit this website often to keep up to date with the latest information concerning Missouri high school volleyball.


In partnership with